Planet Algol is awesome!

Planet Algol is one D&D referee’s blog chronicling his campaign of beautifully bizarre sword-and-sorcery science-fantasy strangeness.  Grognardia turned me on to this, and now I’m hooked.  I anxiously await each new installment, scanning through my Google Reader blog list in anticipation.

I wish I could play in this game, wherever it is; since that’s not going to happen, I must content myself with soaking up inspiration (for S&W Zhontaar/Traveller/Gamma World) and enjoying what may well be the most entertaining session notes I’ve ever read…

2 responses

  1. B.

    Thank you very much Gnombient! FYI our gaming group is located in Vancouver/BC, Canada.

    09/10/2009 at 20:19

  2. Bisia 🙂 zapraszam na moj profil Flirt ogloszenia

    09/06/2016 at 06:49