free trader, you are cleared for spaceport departure…

After much anticipation, my Traveller campaign finally blasts off this evening.  Only one player to start, but that’s ok.  I have no pre-planned adventure – just a sparsely populated subsector map and a couple pages of notes, a few adventure hooks and some rumors.  I’m excited and just a little bit nervous – I’ve never run a proper Traveller game, and the last time I ran any sort of space opera-ish sci-fi campaign was in 6th or 7th grade…

Leave a Reply

